| The Anti-guru-movement.com, Fck-gurus.com and Milliondollarreviews.net is sales pump sites for Adwords-Revelation.com
In the Anti-guru-movement, Fck-gurus.com and Milliondollarreviews.net sales letter, the writter pretends to be a non biased reviewer of "Make money on the internet" ebooks and sites such as Easy Chair Millionaire, Robert Allen, Rich Jerk, Nick Mark's Forex Enterprise, Ultimate Wealth Package, Affiliate Cash Vault, Internet Million Dollars, Day Job Killer, Google Cash, Cody Moya etc.
He tries to make people believe he is exposing internet gurus with his quotes like "Exposing The Lies And Revealing The Truth!" and then trys to get them to believe Adwords Revelation will make them tons of cash so he will get lots of orders at $77 each which will (he hopes) make HIM tons of cash.
The guy who owns these sites, Adwords-revelation.com, Fck-gurus.com, Milliondollarreviews.net, Anti-guru-movement.com, Googlesblackbook.com, The-scam-busters.org, The-guru-enforcer.com, All-gurus-exposed.com, etc (really seems to have a THING about Guru's) uses many names to promote his sites such as Benjamin Davis, Jackie Holden, Christina Cruz, Rory Keopadith and Binh Dang.
When you do a whois lookup for the domain name Anti-guru-movement.com and Fck-gurus.com you will find that the owner's name, address, email and phone number is hidden. See below..
He uses the SAME hosting company.. Hostgator.com to host all of his sites.
Domain Name: ANTI-GURU-MOVEMENT.COM
Registrar: GODADDY.COM, INC.
Whois Server: whois.godaddy.com
Referral URL: http://registrar.godaddy.com
Name Server: NS363.WEBSITEWELCOME.COM
Name Server: NS364.WEBSITEWELCOME.COM
Created on: 27-Mar-08
Expires on: 28-Mar-09
Last Updated on: 27-Mar-08
Administrative Contact:
Private, Registration ANTI-GURU-MOVEMENT.COM@domainsbyproxy.com
Domains by Proxy, Inc.
DomainsByProxy.com
Domain Name: FCK-GURUS.COM Created on: 30-Jun-08 Expires on: 30-Jun-09 Last Updated on: 30-Jun-08
Administrative Contact: Private, Registration FCK-GURUS.COM@domainsbyproxy.com Domains by Proxy, Inc. DomainsByProxy.com 15111 N. Hayden Rd., Ste 160, PMB 353 Scottsdale, Arizona 85260 United States (480) 624-2599 Fax -- (480) 624-2599
Domain Name: MILLIONDOLLARREVIEWS.NET Created on: 18-Mar-08 Expires on: 18-Mar-09 Last Updated on: 19-Mar-08
Administrative Contact: Private, Registration MILLIONDOLLARREVIEWS.NET@domainsbyproxy.com Domains by Proxy, Inc. DomainsByProxy.com 15111 N. Hayden Rd., Ste 160, PMB 353 Scottsdale, Arizona 85260 United States (480) 624-2599 Fax -- (480) 624-2598
The Anti-guru-movement.com has a lot of the same type of claims and content found in Googlesblackbook.com who's owner has a history of Promising a Refund and refusing to give people refunds, and a history of not answering people emails (bad customer service).
The Anti-guru-movement.com sales page has a "testimonal" by a "Ann Chang" who states "Countless attempts and nothing but failure" Note that the same text appears in these search results.
DON'T TAKE MY ADVICE, AND YOU'RE A COMPLETE FAILURE!! have been trying to make money online for the last year. Countless attempts and nothing but failure. Now I look back and smile at the long dark road that ... the-guru-enforcer.com/
DON'T TAKE MY ADVICE, AND YOU'RE A COMPLETE FAILURE!!I have been trying to make money online for the last year. Countless attempts and nothing but failure. Now I look back and smile at the long dark road that ... www.all-gurus-exposed.com/index.htm
Warning Its A Scam! I have been trying to make money online for the last year. Countless attempts and nothing but failure. Now I look back and smile at the long dark road that ... www.the-scam-busters.org/Success_University_Exposed.htm
Googles Black Book: Internet Secrets I have been trying to make money online for the last year. Countless attempts and nothing but failure. Now I look back and smile at the long dark road that ... googlesblackbook.blogspot.com/ 2007/12/fwd-internet-secrets.html
The-Scam-Buster.org had a "Sherry Dowry" from Saint Petersburg, Florida on The-scam-buster.org website with the same testimonial as "Ann Chang" on the anti-guru-movement.com website.
Click Here to view a screen shot of Sherry Dowry and her testomonial.
Now Click Here to view a screen shot of Ann Chang and her testomonial.
NOTE THAT THEY ARE EXACTLY THE SAME TESTIMONAL!
Here's some complaints posted by people who bought Googlesblackbook.com and then asked for a refund..
"Refund problem from Benjamin Davis"
Banjamin Davis from googlesblackbook Refuses to give Refund. INothing has been received except for excuses like - we are busy, it is holiday time and so on. ... ebaymisspeller.com/Banjamin
|
Banjamin Davis from googlesblackbook Refuses to offer Refund - where on earth to very soon? Hello - I purchased googlesblackbook from Benjamin Davis' ... www.runeye.com/other/2_1065.html - 16k - |
Googles Black Book
|
2007 GooglesBlackBook.com .... There is no support after you buy it, and if you try to ask for a refund they don't respond back. The information found here ... googlesblackbook.blogspot.com/ - 242k - |
Here's Googlesblackbook.com whois info...
Domain Name: GOOGLESBLACKBOOK.COM
Registrar: GODADDY.COM, INC.
Whois Server: whois.godaddy.com
Referral URL: http://registrar.godaddy.com
Name Server: NS363.WEBSITEWELCOME.COM
Name Server: NS364.WEBSITEWELCOME.COM
Status: clientDeleteProhibited
Status: clientRenewProhibited
Status: clientTransferProhibited
Status: clientUpdateProhibited
Updated Date: 26-mar-2008
Creation Date: 26-mar-2007
Expiration Date: 26-mar-2009
Private, Registration GOOGLESBLACKBOOK.COM@domainsbyproxy.com
Domains by Proxy, Inc.
DomainsByProxy.com
Note the similarities between ANTI-GURU-MOVEMENT.COM and GOOGLESBLACKBOOK.COM?
The domain name Anti-guru-movement.com was created on March 27, 2008, AFTER the internet was flooded with complaints about googlesblackbook.com so when people checked up on googlesblackbook.com, they found complaints and stopped buying googlesblackbook.com.
I made the mistake of purchasing GooglesBlackBook In December of 2007. The only reason I bought it was because the sales copy stated it came with resale rights, but after receiving it I found that was it was resale rights for some worthless junk, not GooglesBlackBook website & ebook. I also found the info contained in GooglesBlackBook to be basic and worthless.
It took over 4 months of me writing articles exposing how GooglesBlackBook.com offered a refund and didn't give me a refund and over 100 emails for me to finally get all of my refund on April 20, 2008. And the only reason he gave me all of my refund is because Googlesblackbook.com's website was shut down by the hosting company due complaints of the owner not refunding money to customers who were rightly due refunds.
The reason I relentlessly pursued getting the refund was strictly out of the principle of the matter. He stated on his website that he offered a 8-Week RISK FREE Guarantee and I was bound and determined to see to it that he gave me my refund. His failing to give an IMMEDIATE REFUND and taking over 4 months to give me all of my money back is the WORST conduct I have ever encounterd out of someone selling products on the internet.
This guy doesn't deserve 1 cent from anyone and needs to be put out of business!
WHOIS IS FOR ADWORDS-REVELATION.COM
ADWORDS-REVELATION.COM Created on: 05-Mar-08 Expires on: 05-Mar-09 Last Updated on: 16-Mar-08
Administrative Contact: Marketing Solutions, Prosperous helpdesk@WorldWideHelpDesk.com 4500 140th Ave North Suite 101 Clearwater, Florida 33762 United States 727-954-6701
Domain servers in listed order: NS363.WEBSITEWELCOME.COM NS364.WEBSITEWELCOME.COM
Proof that Adwords-Revelation.com and Googlesblackbook.com is owned by the same person is that the Paypal email address used to give me the balance of the refund due me of $38.50 is Paypal@ProsperousMarketingSolutions.com ... the very same email address used on Adwords-Revelation.com website to process orders (as of 5/22/08)
On Googlesblackbook's website, there was a photo claiming to be that of Benjamin Davis. Click here to a screen shot of the photo. The actual file name of the photo was "business-man-on-computer.jpg". So it would seem this is stock photo from somewhere.
At the bottom of adwords-revelation sales page the writer identifies himself as "Binh". Now, click this link and you will see a screenshot of "Binh Dang" and he lives in Clearwater, Florida . Note that it is the same photo of the guy on adwords-revelation sales page.
This Binh Dang or who ever he really is appears to be a GURU-WANNA-BE and wants to make the kind of money the "GURU'S" he critiques make. I think he should get DAY JOB and go back to washing dishes as a bus boy or do what ever he was doing before trying to make it rich on the internet.
|